Back to all classes Shopping Cart

19NCLRLKN1 - North Carolina Laws, Rules and Legal Concepts (30 Hrs) - Course #303

Topics addressed in this course include:

General North Carolina licensing requirements

Brokerage compensation issues

The disciplinary process

Specialized types of real estate

Property management in NC

Miscellaneous NC laws and legal concepts

Final Exam

Start Date
End Date
Mondays, Wednesdays
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Charles Mack Citizen Center
215 N. Main Street
Mooresville, NC 28115

Get Directions

Non-Member : $215.00
Member : $195.00
(Association/CarolinaMLS members must log in to get member pricing)

Cheryl Crawford
2017-2018 Real Estate Manual #0289
This is the new course 303 as of January 1, 2019. This course replaces Selected Topics.

*The required textbook is not included in the class tuition.

*Mingle students who are eligible for re-take pricing should call

Effective July 1, 2017: Broker Postlicensing students must attend a minimum of 90 percent (27 hours) of all scheduled classroom hours. For each 30-hour Broker Postlicensing course, students cannot miss more than three hours of scheduled classroom hours (Commission Rule 58H. 0210 (b)). This requirement applies for course repeats as well.

Back to all classes Shopping Cart